Congratulations, New SHRM Board!!!!

November 15, 2013 | By Sarah Wood
2013-14 SHRM Board (1)

It is with great pleasure that I announce your 2013-2014 SHRM Board:

  • President: Jacquelyn Stevens
  • Vice-President: Sherree Mitchell
  • Treasurer: Colleen Murphy
  • E.O. Undergraduate Relations: Amy Wong
  • E.O. Internal Relations: Ramya Ravi
  • E.O. External Relations: Ashley Flowers
  • E.O. Communications: Val Del Villar
  • E.O. HREC-CC: Monique Kenney

Welcome and a big CONGRATULATIONS to this great group!! We are truly excited for you all.

Sarah Wood
Sarah Wood
MSHRM 2013