SHRM1st Year Representatives Announced!

September 27, 2013 | By Sarah Wood
SHRM 1st Year Reps (1)

It is with great excitement that we announce the two SHRM 1st Year Representatives. A huge congratulations to Yao Feng & Jacquelyn Stevens!!!

It was an incredibly close voting process, and we thank all those who applied!

Sarah Wood
Sarah Wood
MSHRM 2013