Meet new ByTE Representatives

November 7, 2012 | By Vikram Chauhan
First year representatives

ByTE announces our new Representatives. We received great applications. The final decision was tough. Without further ado, it is with great pleasure that we announce our new representatives as:

Andrew Tye
Megha Agarawal
Filipp Ovchinnikov
Satish Kunchakuri
Bharat Varshney

We hope that you are as excited as we are to have them represent our club! Please join us in congratulating Andrew, Megha, Filipp, Satish, Bharat in their new roles!

Vikram Chauhan
Vikram Chauhan
MBA 2013 Strategy/MIS


MBA Class of 2013. Technology freak, amateur golfer, aspiring entrepreneur and loyal boilermaker.